Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 7 of 7 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"3puttdouble"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-21 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,133 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1974-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cumberland Blues, Scarlet Begonias, Jack Straw, Deal, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Phil & Ned*, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Spanish Jam-> Around & Around, Peggy-O, U.S. Blues, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,927 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater on 1985-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Set I: s1t01 - tuning s1t02 - In The Midnight Hour -> s1t03 - Bertha s1t04 - Walkin' Blues s1t05 - Tennessee Jed s1t06 - My Brother Esau s1t07 - Big Railroad Blues -> s1t08 - Looks Like Rain -> s1t09 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> s1t10 - The Promised Land Set II: s2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> s2t02 - Fire On The Mountain -> s2t03 - Samson And Delilah s2t04 - That's It For The Other One -> s2t05 - Drums -> s2t06 - Space -> s2t07 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> s2t08 - I Need A Mir...
Keywords: Chris Chappell; matrix; soundboard
Downloads: 3,587 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Utica Memorial Auditorium on 1973-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Box Of Rain, You Ain't Woman Enough, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Here Comes Sunshine, The Race is On, Loser, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jo...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,346 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1985-07-13 - Grateful Dead
One More Saturday Night-> Fire On The Mountain, Walkin' Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mama Tried-> Big River, Bird Song-> The Music Never Stopped Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Nick Georges
Downloads: 31,908 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion, Stanford U. on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 110,658 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Mr. Charlie, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, You Win Again, Jack Straw, Sugaree, El Paso, Chinatown Shuffle, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Loser, One More Saturday Night* Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Jam-> Black Peter, Big River, The Same Thing, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,524 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(50 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

stream_only
etree
GratefulDead

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)